top of page

Dynveo - 60 capsules - 600mg

Skin-Hair -Nails / Detox-Degestion / Immune system / Vitamin-Nutrients

Pure N-acetylcysteine (NAC)

12,50 €Price
  • Ultra pure and bio-fermentation origin

    Discover all the benefits of our pure N-acetylcysteine (NAC) resulting from natural bio-fermentation. Dynveo guarantees improved bioavailability thanks to its high quality water-dispersible form. This product is 100% VEGAN and contained in 100% vegetable pullulan capsules.

    N-Acetylcysteine (NAC) is a precursor of the amino acid l-Cysteine. It is a non-essential amino acid that plays an essential role in the formation of disulfide bridges, the real cements of proteins. It ensures the structuring and stability of cells and then tissues. Aiansi, this amino is involved in many metablolic functions, including the synthesis of melanin or coenzymes A. It contributes to the formation of skin, nails and hair as well as the regulation of mucus in the respiratory tract.

    Due to its ability to fise metal ions, this molecule is also involved in the deoxification of the organism and the protection of the liver. Finally, it is necessary for the synthesis of glutathione. The latter is the body's main defense system against free radicals and cytokine suproduction. Indeed, the level of cellular cysteine is the factor limiting the synthesis of glutathione by the organism.

    Dynveo is proud to offer you a 100% natural product, produced by vegetable bio-fermentation. You can therefore be sure that you are buying 100% pure, VEGAN n-acetylcysteine.

     

bottom of page

top of page

Dynveo - 60 gélules - 600mg

Peau-Cheveux -Ongles/ Détox-Dégestion/ Système immunitaire/ Vitamine-Nutriments

N-acétylcystéine (NAC) pure

12,50 €Prix
  • Ultra pure et origine bio-fermentation

    Découvrez tous les bienfaits de notre N-acétylcystéine (NAC) pure issue de bio-fermentation naturelle. Dynveo garantit une biodisponibilité améliorée grâce à sa forme hydrodispersible de haute qualité. Ce produit est 100% VEGAN et contenu dans des gélules 100% végétales en pullulan.

    La N-acétylcystéine (NAC) est un précurseur de l'acide aminé l-Cystéine. Il s'agit d'un acide aminé non essentiel ayant un rôle primordial dans la formation des pont disulfures, véritables ciments des protéines. Il assure la structuration et la stabilité des cellules puis des tissus. Aiansi, cet aminé intervient dans de nombreuses fonctions métabloliques, dont la synthèse de la mélanine ou de la coenzymes A. Il contribue à la formation de la peau, des ongles et des cheveux tout comme la régulation du mucus des voies respiratoires.

    En raison de sa capacité à fiser des ions métalliques, cette molécule intervient également dans la déoxification de l'organisem et la protection du foie. Enfin, elle est nécessaire à la synthèse du glutathion. Cer dernier est le principal système de défense de l'organiseme contre les radicaux libres et la suproduction de cytokines. En effet, le taux de cystéine cellulaire est le facteur limitant la synthèse du glutathion par l'organisme.

    Dynveo est fier de vous proposer un produit 100% naturel, produit par bio-fermentation végétale. Vous avez ainsi la certitude d'acheter une n-acétylcystéine VEGAN et 100% pure.